Your request

Are you looking for a contact person for a specific business area? Then simply select the corresponding concern.

Energy supply

Stefan Visser

Geschäftsführer:
B+T Energie France SAS
B+T Horn Energie GmH
Prokurist

+49 6631 7761-215
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 175 5073857
s.visser@bt-umwelt.de
Chalampe (FR)

Carsten Lindke

Geschäftsführer:
B+T Horn Energie GmbH
B+S Papenburg GmbH
Leiter Energieerzeugung

+49 6631 7761-150
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 151 11091635
c.lindke@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Daniel Scholz

Geschäftsführer:
B+T Biopower GmbH
Projekte
Prokurist

+49 6631 7761-364
+49 6631 7761-299
+49 151 11458510
d.scholz@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Thomas Tappe

Bauleitung / Kraftwerksleitung Frankreich

+33 3 67 26 69 48
+49 170 8564263
Chalampe (FR)

Engineering

Disposal ashes

Commercial waste disposal

Municipal waste disposal

Waste disposal residues paper industry

Michael Zulauf

Leitung Vertrieb Papierindustrie,
Prokurist

+49 6631 7761-250
+49 6631 7761-298
+49 171 6820319
m.zulauf@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Alexander Schwarz

Vertrieb
Entsorgung Reststoffe Papierindustrie

+49 6631 7761-255
+49 6631 7761-298
+49 172 9934444
a.schwarz@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Christoph Springmann

Vertrieb
Entsorgung Reststoffe Papierindustrie

+49 6631 7761-251
+49 6631 7761-298
+49 151 63325968
c.springmann@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Vehicle fleet

Management

Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA) Ralf Bohn

Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)

+49 6631 7761-100
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 171 6878220
r.bohn@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Hans-Jürgen Spreen

Geschäftsführer:
Umweltdienste Bohn GmbH
B+T Brennstoff GmbH
EBS Concept GmbH
B+S Papenburg Energie GmbH

+49 6631 7761-210
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 151 11458411
j.spreen@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Christian Walter

Geschäftsführer:
Umweltdienste Bohn GmbH

+49 6631 7761-285
+49 6631 7761-298
+49 160 92295917
c.walter@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Sven Kristkeitz

Geschäftsführer:
B+T Cineris GmbH
B+T Plastics GmbH

+49 6631 7761-220
+49 6631 7761-299
s.kristkeitz@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Dirk Naumann

Geschäftsführer:
B+T Cineris GmbH
Stoffstrom

+49 6631 7761-230
+49 6631 7761-299
+49 151 580 24573
d.naumann@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Dr. Dr. Bernd Hoffmann

Geschäftsleitung:
B+M Recycling GmbH
B+T Brennstoff GmbH
B+T Deuna GmbH
Leiter Vertrieb
Prokurist

+49 6631 7761-284
+49 6631 7761-298
+49 172 6624 677
b.hoffmann@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Stefan Visser

Geschäftsführer:
B+T Energie France SAS
B+T Horn Energie GmH
Prokurist

+49 6631 7761-215
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 175 5073857
s.visser@bt-umwelt.de
Chalampe (FR)

Carsten Lindke

Geschäftsführer:
B+T Horn Energie GmbH
B+S Papenburg GmbH
Leiter Energieerzeugung

+49 6631 7761-150
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 151 11091635
c.lindke@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Daniel Scholz

Geschäftsführer:
B+T Biopower GmbH
Projekte
Prokurist

+49 6631 7761-364
+49 6631 7761-299
+49 151 11458510
d.scholz@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Jean-Luc Weber

Geschäftsführer:
B+T Environnement SAS
B+S Recyclage SAS

+49 6631 7761-298
+33 6 29 11 42 53
Brunstatt-Didenheim (FR)

Assistenz

Vanessa Maurer

Assistenz B+T Energie France
Didenheim

+33 3 89531585
+33 7 72 51 88 76
v.maurer@bt-umwelt.de
Brunstatt-Didenheim (FR)

Valérie Wilhelm

Assistenz B+T Environnement
Didenheim

+33 3 67 26 70 77
v.wilhelm@bt-umwelt.de

Communication and marketing

Logistics

Marleen Geisel

Kauffrau für Spedition und Logistikdienstleistungen
Disposition

+49 6631 7761-350
+49 6631 7761-399
+49 171 6440311
m.geisel@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Florian Stirnkorb

Kaufmännischer Angestellter
Disposition

+49 6631 77610
+49 6631 7761-399
+49 151 20319205
f.stirnkorb@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Niklas Hohnstein

Auzubildender Kaufmann für Spedition-und Logistikdienstleistung

+49 6631 7761-335
+49 6631 7761-399
+49 160 1576657
n.hohnstein@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Tim Raschel

Auszubildender
Kaufmann für Spedition und Logistikdienstleistung

+49 6631 7761-354
t.raschel@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)

Human Resources

Projects

Accounting

Internal Sales

Certification

Do you have any questions?

Please feel free to fill out our contact form. The appropriate contact person will get back to you as soon as possible.