Your request

Are you looking for a contact person for a specific business area? Then simply select the corresponding concern.

Energy supply

Stefan Visser

Director:
B+T Energie France SAS
B+T Horn Energie GmbH
Authorised representative

+49 6631 7761-215
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 175 5073857
s.visser@bt-umwelt.de
Chalampe (FR)
vCard

Carsten Lindke

Director:
B+T Horn Energie GmbH
B+S Papenburg GmbH
Head of energy production

+49 6631 7761-150
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 151 11091635
c.lindke@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Daniel Scholz

Director:
B+T Biopower GmbH
Projects
Authorised representative

+49 6631 7761-364
+49 6631 7761-299
+49 151 11458510
d.scholz@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Thomas Tappe

Construction management / power plant management France

+33 3 67 26 69 48
+49 170 8564263
Chalampe (FR)
vCard

Engineering

Disposal ashes

Commercial waste disposal

Municipal waste disposal

Waste disposal residues paper industry

Michael Zulauf

Head of sales paper industry
Authorised representative

+49 6631 7761-250
+49 6631 7761-298
+49 171 6820319
m.zulauf@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Vehicle fleet

Management

Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA) Ralf Bohn

Master of Business Administration (diploma)
Director:
B+T Beteiligungs GmbH
B+T Energie GmbH
B+T Holding GmbH
B+T Umwelt GmbH
Umweltdienste Bohn GmbH

+49 6631 7761-100
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 171 6878220
r.bohn@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Hans-Jürgen Spreen

Director:
Umweltdienste Bohn GmbH
Authorised representative

+49 6631 7761-210
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 151 11458411
j.spreen@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Christian Walter

Director:
Umweltdienste Bohn GmbH
EBS Concept GmbH

+49 6631 7761-285
+49 6631 7761-298
+49 160 92295917
c.walter@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Sven Kristkeitz

Director:
B+T Cineris GmbH
BTH Nordsort GmbH

+49 6631 7761-220
+49 6631 7761-299
s.kristkeitz@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Dr. Dr. Bernd Hoffmann

Director:
B+M Recycling GmbH
B+T Brennstoff GmbH
B+T Deuna GmbH
Albbrennstoff GmbH
Head of sales
Vertrieb Altholz B+T Horn Energie
Authorised representative

+49 6631 7761-284
+49 6631 7761-298
+49 172 6624 677
b.hoffmann@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Stefan Visser

Director:
B+T Energie France SAS
B+T Horn Energie GmbH
Authorised representative

+49 6631 7761-215
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 175 5073857
s.visser@bt-umwelt.de
Chalampe (FR)
vCard

Carsten Lindke

Director:
B+T Horn Energie GmbH
B+S Papenburg GmbH
Head of energy production

+49 6631 7761-150
+49 6631 7761-199
+49 151 11091635
c.lindke@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Daniel Scholz

Director:
B+T Biopower GmbH
Projects
Authorised representative

+49 6631 7761-364
+49 6631 7761-299
+49 151 11458510
d.scholz@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Jean-Luc Weber

Director:
B+T Environnement SAS
B+S Recyclage SAS

+49 6631 7761-298
+33 6 29 11 42 53
Brunstatt-Didenheim (FR)
vCard

Assistance

Communication and marketing

Logistics

Marleen Geisel

Forwarding and logistics service management
Disposition

+49 6631 7761-350
+49 6631 7761-399
+49 171 6440311
m.geisel@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Tim Raschel

Trainee
Forwarding and logistics service management

+49 6631 7761-315
t.raschel@bt-umwelt.de
Alsfeld (DE)
vCard

Human Resources

Projects

Accounting

Internal Sales

Approval / Notification / Certification

Do you have any questions?

Please feel free to fill out our contact form. The appropriate contact person will get back to you as soon as possible.